Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2004, 10:32 AM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

All Novaworld server players read :)

Hey guys just womndering does any1 remember a guy on DFLW who played TKOTH games called Alpha (medic) ....
Just wondering as im him and havnt played in ages... and r the cheats still as bad?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2004, 12:32 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

don't know if it is or not go check it out if you get burn by them let us know about it ok, not that we care to hear about it, only let nova know they work on it sooner or later.
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-07-2004, 06:06 PM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

Cant be bothered installing it if its still bad :-|
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-07-2004, 06:27 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

eheh so why ask others to look into it, if you not going to walk the mile to see if it is so.

i have instill all of them from DF: 1/2/LW/TFD/BHD & TS,

you should do the same set the sample to all.
you are on the DFHQ: "map Team" right and you have the Game for DF:LW? but when it come to making maps for it you will pass on it right?

by the way i have other newbie who had trouble with their map send their mis file to me to help to get it right still till this day had df2.mis i fix this year for some 18ea minner bugs in they did not know of and i help them out only. i have to say i'll pass on DF1 to much headache for me.


Quote:
Originally posted by ux*bb
I used to cheat on df2 / lw , any1 who i effected i must appologise , ive stopped cheating now , got in a squad been there for 3 years and im having a great time
do you still have account with Nova? for DF: LW
apologies accepted
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out

Last edited by Hellfighter; 05-07-2004 at 06:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-07-2004, 06:57 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

ux bb: "LW-TFD-BHD"

Will at lease your account is still good to go.
for all the games with www.NovaWorld.com
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-07-2004, 10:30 PM
Kaleb is offline Kaleb
Registered User

Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 100

Send a message via AIM to Kaleb
yes teh cheats are still pretty bad i see one every other game im in
__________________

----------------------------------------
I hate Canada! Canadians are completely worthless, they're only good for their bacon!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-08-2004, 02:33 AM
Diamond Bullet is offline Diamond Bullet
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 573

Send a message via ICQ to Diamond Bullet Send a message via Yahoo to Diamond Bullet
one word, PUBLIC GAMES, too many noobs in nova.
__________________
DF NAME: Dmndßµ||é
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-08-2004, 02:34 AM
Diamond Bullet is offline Diamond Bullet
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 573

Send a message via ICQ to Diamond Bullet Send a message via Yahoo to Diamond Bullet
well 2 words lmao!!

I think I just did a "Ronism"

if any of you watch the premiership
__________________
DF NAME: Dmndßµ||é
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-08-2004, 06:10 AM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

I thought i my account would have been wiped by now, i havnt used it in ages....
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-08-2004, 06:12 AM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

BTW Chief m8 , my pc has a small harddrive (the way it was split) and its perfroming quite bad at the minute and i didnt want to kill it even more, As for map making i cant use the LW editor everytime i opened it on this pc it crashed out same with TFD..
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05-08-2004, 01:18 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

sorry to hear that.

maybe redo the whole thing over be better for you.

I split my one hard drive into two hard drivers.

devided into 2 parts
1 HHD in to C: Drive and H: Drive

i have other HHDs potable one 6-8 of them all over the place.
I use: Partition Wizard from www.v-com.com to do this with. nice tool
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out

Last edited by Hellfighter; 05-08-2004 at 01:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-08-2004, 01:25 PM
teej is offline teej

Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 3,074

Send a message via ICQ to teej Send a message via AIM to teej Send a message via Yahoo to teej
well really there are not nearly as many cheats as there was b4...in the past 2 weeks, i've only seen 1 cheat so far and i got em banned
__________________


Quote:
Originally posted by Scott
ok, now that we are all a little dumber for reading that, back to how much IE is better than any other browser
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-08-2004, 01:36 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

Quote:
Originally posted by INSOMN1A
well really there are not nearly as many cheats as there was b4...in the past 2 weeks, i've only seen 1 cheat so far and i got em banned
Good job on that one guy.

ref; above post: attachment show my one HHD listed as 2 HHD's
Attached Images
File Type: jpg image1.jpg (28.3 KB, 23 views)
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-08-2004, 05:28 PM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

Getting new PC soon m8, so i really cant be bothered to redo it as last time it took ages 2 find sound drivers.. only thing imn worried about is the fact that TFD + LW may not run on AMD 64 bit...
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05-08-2004, 06:47 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

Smile

ok i know what you mean got my gateway 14000 last 2000 and i upgrades the OS from Windows Me to Windows Xp Pro and Video card and the Cd writer. it was really cheap for me to upgrad it all. spec i have a MS-Tech in my back pocket that was a big help, now days i drop Gateway help and support seem all they like to do rip off people on prices and give bad parts to people, mostly they dirty as heck.
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out

Last edited by Hellfighter; 05-08-2004 at 06:52 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05-14-2004, 05:14 PM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

Quote:
Originally posted by Diamond Bullet
well 2 words lmao!!
lol
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05-15-2004, 02:00 AM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,902

is it only your HHD you need a bigger one or the whole new system, asking why is there a lot of new Hardware you can buy on-line for under USD-80.00 sample for a 40GB some cost about USD-45.00-60.00 and 80GB about maybe 65.00-90.00

you can find them all over the place on-line or a loca computer center.

i have a lot of HHD about 6-8 of them. got my at www.tigerdirect.com they have blow out and not bad prices for some. all new items. can't say how much they cost you have to go there and look, remember name brands may make it cost more sample IBM may cost a lot more then a stander one like Iomga would cost you so shop around some.

here a great tip: look around your in area for a new Buddy who is a "computer tech" they can save you a lot of headache's on buying new hardware.

i found a guy who use to work for Microsoft when they first start making windows 3.1 version and he still help them out off and on and work with a lot of company's computer system in my areas. my aunt was talking about all the trouble i was having with Windows Me and my Gateway 1400 serials. will to say he came over to my home and look at it told me to replace this hardware 2ea and told to other things with it, have to say after doing what he told me and upgraded my whole system to boot windows Xp Pro and hardware cost me say 200.00 total about. Gateway try to sock me for another 2.500.00 to get it upgraded. after that he show me were to get other items for it and servers to buy at dirt cheap price's.

Computer Mfg they really like to stick it to people, so watch out. i pay Gateway Mfg 2.800.00 for my Gateway 1.400 serials were he show me i could have build it for 1.200.00 all the hardware and software don't really cost a lot. only Computer Mfg give a warranty for 3yrs yea ok. all so they really don't build the hardware for it at all, they place a order for stock items when they come in they stick it all together and its finish putting it together they ship it out. OMG we all can do that easy. they do stick their Mfg logo in to the system.

if your a newbie to the computer world and don't have a buddy who know about the computer system/hardware it maybe the better option for you.
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out

Last edited by Hellfighter; 05-15-2004 at 02:22 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 05-15-2004, 04:44 AM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

Thing is chief , i cant upgrade my pc (its configured with HP). Thats why im getting new custom made one, might take BF1942 off later and put LW on.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 05-18-2004, 02:44 AM
Diamond Bullet is offline Diamond Bullet
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 573

Send a message via ICQ to Diamond Bullet Send a message via Yahoo to Diamond Bullet
you do that
__________________
DF NAME: Dmndßµ||é
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 05-18-2004, 04:31 AM
-Tigger- is offline -Tigger-
BB

Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,335

what servers do u guys play on ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Novaworld server chopperprop Tech Support 3 07-07-2011 09:51 PM
Novaworld Server Icons gadget245 Feedback / Novahq.net Support 5 06-03-2008 11:01 PM
Novaworld Server Clients - Please Read!!! -SpArKs- Delta Force 0 01-14-2006 04:46 AM
NovaWorld Server Problems. Sal UK News 14 01-05-2004 02:53 AM
Nova and +16 Players Server Ban MadK9 Delta Force 0 09-30-2003 08:42 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®