Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Computers > Web design and Programming

Web design and Programming Discuss website creation and other programming topics.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2003, 08:19 PM
Uniflare is offline Uniflare
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 5

eek Need a Quality, Fast Hosting Provider?

If your like me, you havn't got enough money to pay for a host, i know what your thinkin', your thinkin' the same as i did when i first heard of this "Free Host", thinkin', No Control Panel, under 50Megs of space, No Mysql Databases, Poor PHP, Low Quality, Low Bandwidth... Poor Support and probably worst... Now Your Thinkin', How does he know what im thinkin', If you looking for a Fast Host, With a Very Easy-To-Use Control Panel, with PHP/SSI/Webmail + programming Support, as well as Mysql Tables... and up to 100Mb,s of Space (THATS 1/10th OF A GIGABYTE!), and an endless supply of support and suggestions being answered, Then Surf the Waves towards: Breezeland.com


All of this, just for cliicking on a couple or more banners a week (depending on which package you want), For more information Click the Link Above! I know you'll Like it, I certainly Do!
__________________

More than just a hero
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-16-2003, 01:41 AM
Lakie is offline Lakie
Administrator

Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 5,540

and the best plug award goes to Uniflare
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-16-2003, 07:46 AM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,200

lol do u work for them m8?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-16-2003, 09:45 PM
STEALTH is offline STEALTH
Registered User

Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 118

hugehost.com <--- edited

They got everything!!!!!!!

Last edited by STEALTH; 05-17-2003 at 08:31 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-16-2003, 10:00 PM
Acid is offline Acid

Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 853

Send a message via ICQ to Acid
Quote:
Originally posted by STEALTH
hugehost.net

They got everything!!!!!!!
I dont see anything but these words at that address:

HUGEHOST.com

We will notify you when your web site is ready.

Thank you for using HUGEHOST.com

Webspace & Web Space


You sure thats the correct address?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-16-2003, 10:26 PM
Scott is offline Scott
Scott's Avatar
AKA. Panther

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 10,583

I think he means hugehost.com
__________________

04' Dodge SRT-4, Mopar Stage 3, 406whp/436wtq
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-17-2003, 12:05 AM
Acid is offline Acid

Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 853

Send a message via ICQ to Acid
Quote:
Originally posted by Panther
I think he means hugehost.com
as do I
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-17-2003, 12:39 AM
Uniflare is offline Uniflare
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 5

RollEyes Yo to all replyers

Nah guys, You dont want HUGEHOST.COM, no offense, but they SUCK, yeah, they got lots of space, hell of a lot... but where the heck is the bandwidth eh?, its not worth your money, trust me... And no, i dont work for breezeland.com, i've only used them, you could say im like a testimonial... and i have no idea how you got to hugehost.com...


here try this link:
http://www.breezeland.com/hosting.php
__________________

More than just a hero
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-17-2003, 08:34 AM
STEALTH is offline STEALTH
Registered User

Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 118

hugehost.com is what I meant... yes. I just got a site there so I could brush up on my php, sql, etc..........
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-17-2003, 10:21 AM
Acid is offline Acid

Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 853

Send a message via ICQ to Acid
Re: Yo to all replyers

Quote:
Originally posted by Uniflare
Nah guys, You dont want HUGEHOST.COM, no offense, but they SUCK, yeah, they got lots of space, hell of a lot... but where the heck is the bandwidth eh?, its not worth your money, trust me... And no, i dont work for breezeland.com, i've only used them, you could say im like a testimonial... and i have no idea how you got to hugehost.com...


here try this link:
http://www.breezeland.com/hosting.php
I have my own hosting service. I just responded to Stealth because he posted the wrong address.

And we're supposed to believe you get nothing for pluggin that hosting service?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 05-17-2003, 10:23 AM
Acid is offline Acid

Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 853

Send a message via ICQ to Acid
Maybe you can check with that "great" service, to find out why your siggy isnt showing.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-17-2003, 11:11 AM
Scott is offline Scott
Scott's Avatar
AKA. Panther

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 10,583

I still think rackshack.net is the best, I have been with liquidweb.com, hostrocket.com, venturesonline.com, eryxma.com, hypermart.net and 1 or 2 others and by far this is the only host that I haven't noticed more then a few MINUTES of downtime except when I messed somthing up. I will use rackshack till the day they close .
__________________

04' Dodge SRT-4, Mopar Stage 3, 406whp/436wtq
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-17-2003, 12:00 PM
Uniflare is offline Uniflare
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 5

RollEyes why my siggy aint showin'

My sig aint showin becuz i went offline for a few weeks, as i said before you need to click on several banners a week (depending on which package u want), otherwise your account gets taken down.

And no, i do not get anything from this, i just want the whole community to know about this great offer, one that WILL last... Liquidweb - dont like em, hypermart.net, not good enough... eryxma.com pretty good, but not worth the money, and the rest, never heard of them.

Quote:
STEALTH:
hugehost.com is what I meant... yes. I just got a site there so I could brush up on my php, sql, etc..........
May i suggest EasyPHP... http://www.easyphp.org/ .. a VERY GOOD and EASY TO USE server preconfigured with:
SSI/PHP/MySQL and probably a few more.. i use it at the moment and it works great!
__________________

More than just a hero

Last edited by Uniflare; 05-17-2003 at 12:16 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Broadband Provider Sal UK General Chat 16 09-12-2009 10:47 PM
Quality NILE assistance zza1pqx General Chat 7 09-18-2004 01:28 PM
Cheat Fast 50 Player BHD Server Hosting TN General Chat 7 09-06-2003 10:36 AM
Why do I receive a "Cannot Initialize Provider" error when hosting a LAN game? DevilDog#1 Delta Force 0 09-09-2002 02:30 PM
Why do I receive a "Cannot Initialize Provider" error when hosting a LAN game? DevilDog#1 Delta Force 0 09-09-2002 02:30 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:12 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®