Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-03-2003, 04:35 AM
Barret.50 is offline Barret.50
Registered User

Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 4

Objectives in BHD

How do I make objectives appear in game? I have all the win conditions set and I have the events set to win goal after I destroy kill etc. But in game I press the objectives button and nothing shows up. I was looking through the manual but didn't find how to make the objectives show up. Can some1 tell me what to do? TY

Last edited by Barret.50; 10-03-2003 at 02:36 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-03-2003, 08:14 AM
Sazza is offline Sazza
Registered User

Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 31

After choosen Win submissions.

Start a PRE mission-event.- avaible on Editor v_h & _i
If: null (nothing)
Action: Show Win Subgoal #/value "0" for HIDE, "1" for SHOW
Hide all the win submissions.

Then use triggers and events to make the action: Show Win Subgoal #/value "1" for SHOW what mission to do.

I dont need to do this on Lose submission-setting.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-03-2003, 03:11 PM
Barret.50 is offline Barret.50
Registered User

Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 4

Biggrin

Ok I didn't have the Updated MED now I do though

Last edited by Barret.50; 10-03-2003 at 04:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dfx2 objectives MERMITE Delta Force 1 08-15-2009 05:23 PM
Mission Objectives don't show up chasiv Delta Force 5 05-11-2008 07:49 AM
Adding objectives to JO using DFXMed or A.Bullet MED csl.mole Joint Operations 0 09-07-2006 07:25 AM
I have been playing Co-Op missions but cannot find the objectives. Steve Joint Operations 0 06-26-2004 05:10 PM
I uninstalled Delta Force – BHD:Team Sabre and now BHD does not work properly. Steve Delta Force 0 02-22-2004 07:15 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:15 PM.




Powered by vBulletin®