Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-20-2003, 01:54 AM
Chammy is offline Chammy
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 44

Sad Can't host game.

I cant host a game.WTF!!?Not even a co op.Can some one help?Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-20-2003, 08:41 AM
Nev is offline Nev
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 311

Send a message via ICQ to Nev
if you want someone to help you, you'll have to be more specific...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-20-2003, 09:09 AM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,823

ok go by the step what happen when you do try to host it do you get error or anything at all?

have to ask also is it the demo or the retail DF: BHD, and what type of connection you have to the internet
__________________
twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp

US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com

all type of recall notices: [Click-Here] check it out
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-20-2003, 07:47 PM
.past. is offline .past.
Registered User

Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 80

Send a message via ICQ to .past. Send a message via AIM to .past. Send a message via Yahoo to .past.
did you make sure you hit the "host game" button? I think it's preferable to start out with tat.. I dunno
__________________
Bravo Element®


**dfhq SOTW #20
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-21-2003, 12:15 AM
Chammy is offline Chammy
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 44

Well Nev, I have the retail.And I have DSL.I'l be back to give more details.Let me try again.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How Do I Host A Co-op Game In Bhd? DigitsDuval Tech Support 17 05-12-2008 09:33 PM
Cant Host or cant join game with router - get help here G.I.JOE*MFA* Tech Support 12 03-03-2007 11:55 AM
How do I host a multiplayer game? Steve Joint Operations 0 06-26-2004 06:06 PM
How do I ban and/or punt players when I host a multiplayer game? Steve Delta Force 0 01-08-2004 09:15 PM
I CAN'T HOST A GAME! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EDGE Delta Force 0 07-07-2003 07:47 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:20 PM.




Powered by vBulletin®