Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Computers > Sigs and Graphics

Sigs and Graphics Show off your sigs/graphics or request your own

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-17-2002, 01:16 PM
theNo.1Sniper is offline theNo.1Sniper
Registered User

Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 12

Send a message via AIM to theNo.1Sniper Send a message via Yahoo to theNo.1Sniper
fonts for photoshop

does anyone know how to install new fonts or where i can get new fonts for photoshop default fonts are pratically all the same
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-17-2002, 02:30 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,294

http://www.themeworld.com
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-17-2002, 03:06 PM
cR4zY is offline cR4zY
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 169

d/l (from the page SB suggested, or search on google), then unzip them into ur (this is on my comp lol) C:\Windows\Fonts

then fire up photoshop
__________________
gs.25mg - aka; cR4zY



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-17-2002, 03:11 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,294

u should go to File > install new fonts.
sometimes it wont accept u just dragging them
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-17-2002, 03:13 PM
cR4zY is offline cR4zY
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 169

that is because u need to re-boot
__________________
gs.25mg - aka; cR4zY



Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-17-2002, 03:15 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,294

nope, it misses some out. believe me.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-19-2002, 07:01 AM
cR4zY is offline cR4zY
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 169

perhaps its because u use win98
__________________
gs.25mg - aka; cR4zY



Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-19-2002, 07:20 AM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,294

ur probably right dude
and ive got WinXp sitting on my desk doing nothing lol.

when ibuy my new geforce4 then i'll install

i really need to dump my old pal 98
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-19-2002, 07:31 AM
cR4zY is offline cR4zY
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 169

i recently upgraded to ME.. before that i had win 98 for YEARS
__________________
gs.25mg - aka; cR4zY



Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-19-2002, 07:36 AM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,294

lol i had win 95 since it came out, then moved to win 98 about 2 years ago lol

i had win xp installed but my gfx drivers sucked so i uninstalled it, andyes i did download win xp drivers, but they messed up DFLW and i couldnt have thet
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
fonts always caps in photoshop :/ Steve Sigs and Graphics 8 12-26-2005 06:54 AM
Fonts? Gfx Man Sigs and Graphics 12 09-12-2005 02:25 PM
Fonts Scattergun Sigs and Graphics 5 01-18-2005 03:11 PM
Fonts Schuricht Sigs and Graphics 2 10-07-2004 09:47 PM
Fonts machiavelli Sigs and Graphics 9 02-18-2002 02:36 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:06 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®