Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Old 09-13-2005, 10:36 AM
sly is offline sly

How can I spot cheaters

Hi I have been playing BHD for a few years and I have been in a squad for almost a year. I have recently left the squad I was in, and joined another. I am halfway convinced there are cheaters among me but I dont know enough about cheats to recognize what to look for. I have heard of aimbot and xray but if that is whats being used, how can I spot it? Thanks for any advise.
Old 09-13-2005, 12:14 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Chief ADFP

Send a message via ICQ to Hellfighter
will X-ray most cheaters be stander in a blind spot of a building or wall looking side by side were normal a area were you can't see the other side at all. if on 2floor they be looking down below to see others below them.

only i know of is Novalogic Host can tell if they are really cheating by them taking a SS of what they see the end user.

not to get mix-up if they are not looking side by side but standing still then all they did is left the PC to get something.

a dead give away they may shot into the wall, to them they don't see the wall at all so they may shot ahead of them at the other players to make a kill.
===========================================
no recoil cheat you have to watch them real close to see if the weapon is not jumping up and down it is still and not moving up and down then you found one. but again be careful M60 will jump and most weapons will jump but some will not jump at all or much at all.

sniper charters weapons they use are less recoil
Aim bot: i don't think there is one for DF:BHD or DF:BHD-Team Sabre.