Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Off-Topic > General Chat
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

General Chat Talk about anything that does not fit into other topics here.

Old 05-05-2007, 02:08 AM
Lakie is offline Lakie

Interview: ZZA1pqx

Þ WHAT IS YOUR NAME/Nick Name?
Zza1pqx© used to be my nick and what most of the old crew know me as. I have been playing as Witchsmeller almost exclusivley for two years maybe three now though.

Þ How many summers have you seen ?
I spent most of last summer in doors playing games so about 30.

Þ WHAT COUNTRY DO YOU LIVE IN?
England

Þ If you UK which county?
West Yorkshire

Þ Football or Rugby fan?
Football (soccer) mostly. Don't mind a bit of rugby. Used to play at school. Union not league. League is a much better sport though.

Þ Which team do you closely follow?
Liverpool obviously.

Þ You heard of New Zealand All Blacks?
I'm not even honouring that as a serious question.

Þ HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN PLAYING GAMES?
Since I was old enough.

Þ WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST GAME YOU THINK YOU HAVE PLAYED?
Pong

Þ What was your 1st NL game?
Delta Force Land Warrior

Þ How did you come across NovaHQ?
I've known Scott since before he invented the original DF-HQ. I met StevieB at DF3 forums where he helped me out with map making. Stevie had a bright blue site for his maps and Panther had a yellow one (I think) for his maps. We set up UKDF for a FAt and HAiry tournament and I made a site for that. Me and P used to check each others code. Then he started with PHP in the background of DF-HQ and I was lost. So I just did my best to support his site.

Þ HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN AN ACTIVE MEMBER IN NOVAHQ?
Since the beginning. I am member number 10 or there abouts. I haven't been active there for some time though.

Þ What's your fav role in DF? And why?