Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Computers > Sigs and Graphics

Sigs and Graphics Show off your sigs/graphics or request your own

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-12-2003, 05:45 PM
Vªm¶ïr뺹 is offline Vªm¶ïr뺹
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 21

Send a message via AIM to Vªm¶ïr뺹
doesz my sig hafta be .jpg?

does my sig hav to be a .jpg? cuz mine is a .gif image. and mabe thats y it wont work
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2003, 06:00 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,227

cant link to forum attachments
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-12-2003, 08:16 PM
Hellfighter is offline Hellfighter
Hellfighter's Avatar
Chief ADFP

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: San Jose Calif 95111
Posts: 20,846

sig you use into singture [img ]----------url link to .gif or .jpg---[/ img] ether jpg or gif you can use

you do have it posted up on a web-site to make a link to it for it to work
__________________
*twitter: @chiefadfp Skype: chiefadfp
*US-Military Tribunals News, source: https://c-vine.com
gameplay now days: swtor.com (mainly stuck on)
*Parler: @ChiefAdfp Parler.com
*Coronavirus Global Chart COVID-19
*all type of recall notices: Click-Here check it out
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why are my screenshots in JPG & Not PCX? Scott Delta Force 0 05-03-2005 02:39 PM
jpg and gif Dragon-SC- Sigs and Graphics 6 06-26-2004 03:51 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:10 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®