Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #41  
Old 01-08-2014, 12:34 AM
chopperprop is offline chopperprop
chopperprop's Avatar
=TMW=

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In my Mind
Posts: 322

Send a message via MSN to chopperprop
Turning off Composition

Quote:
Originally Posted by stompem View Post
Turn off 'desktop composition'.
How?
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 01-08-2014, 12:36 AM
chopperprop is offline chopperprop
chopperprop's Avatar
=TMW=

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In my Mind
Posts: 322

Send a message via MSN to chopperprop
http://windows7support247.blogspot.c...mposition.html

Found it
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 01-08-2014, 03:08 AM
Carcharadon is offline Carcharadon
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14

The Problem was the onboard graphic card. Since i have a new graphic card (Radeon HD4770) their isn't any Problem. Now i'm able to play without problems DFLW, TFD....
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 01-30-2014, 07:00 AM
Shayansp is offline Shayansp
Shayansp's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Mars,(unsure)
Posts: 24

Important TFD mouse freezing

This happened to me in BHD, i tried again and again but i didn't work, i left it for a while and it unfroze, it maybe needs a long time to get info. if u don't need the disk, did u buy a disk or buy it on-line and download.

Here a suggestion. u can go to http://extratorrent.cc/ and type in the search,'Delta force task force dagger" scroll down then there will be lots of links.(u need a torrent download. eg: utorrent.

Warning:This is Illegal

Answer my qeustion: did u install from disk or buy and download
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 01-30-2014, 07:01 AM
Shayansp is offline Shayansp
Shayansp's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Mars,(unsure)
Posts: 24

ok since u fixed it no need to answer my question,

Play well and hope u dontae maps to us
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 01-31-2014, 04:46 AM
Carcharadon is offline Carcharadon
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carcharadon View Post
The Problem was the onboard graphic card. Since i have a new graphic card (Radeon HD4770) there isn't any Problem. Now i'm able to play without problems DFLW, TFD....
Shayansp, it was from the 10th Anniversary DVD
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 02-01-2014, 07:11 AM
Shayansp is offline Shayansp
Shayansp's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Mars,(unsure)
Posts: 24

Then u should uninstall and reinstall or keep the game frozen cuase it may be getting needed info
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:27 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®