Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-08-2004, 07:52 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,211

Post How do I create an account to play on NovaWorld?

PROBLEM:
How do I create an account to play on NovaWorld?

RESOLUTION:
If you already have a NovaWorld account for another game such as Delta Force Land Warrior or Comanche 4 you can skip this step and enter that name and password to log into NovaWorld.

When you connect to NovaWorld you will be shown a log-in page. Under the fields where is asks for your name and password there is a link saying “If you don’t have a NovaWorld account, click here “ When you click on that link the browser will forward you to a page where you will make your NovaWorld account. Here you’ll create your account name and password, and enter your contact information such as e-mail address. The login name and password have NO relevance to your character name, so feel free to pick a name and password that are easy for you to remember.

Once you create your account and log into NovaWorld you will be asked for your CD key in order to finish your account. This is the same 20 character code that you used to install your game. Once you enter this code your account will be complete to play on NovaWorld.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-03-2011, 10:56 AM
Mstenger404 is offline Mstenger404
Registered User

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Indiana
Posts: 3,730

Send a message via MSN to Mstenger404
You gotta buy the game. If you already did, look around the case and the game's manual for one.
__________________


Intel Q9300 Quad~2.5Ghz
PALIT GTX570
ASUS GTX280 Dedicated PhysX
WD Velociraptor 300GB 10k RPM
WD Caviar Black 1TB 7,200 RPM
4GB Patriot DDR3 1333mhz
Intel BOXDX48BT2 X48
Corsair 1000Watt Modular PSU
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
ASUS VG238H 23" 120Hz 3D-Ready
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2011, 02:07 PM
KroozR is offline KroozR
Flash

Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 16

you need to use the CD key that came with the game, If you don't have it, I think you have a problem. You need your own key.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-10-2011, 10:51 AM
grenadier501 is offline grenadier501
grenadier501's Avatar
JO mod maker

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Argentina
Posts: 297

Hi everyone! I have a question.
I never played any Novalogic game on Novaworld

To play any Novalogic game on Novaworld I must have a valid and new cd-key?
and
To get a valid and new cd-key, I must buy a game directly from Novalogic or something like that?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-10-2011, 12:12 PM
Mstenger404 is offline Mstenger404
Registered User

Join Date: May 2005
Location: Indiana
Posts: 3,730

Send a message via MSN to Mstenger404
You can get it directly from Novalogic, but the other option is buying it off of steam which also gets you a valid key.
__________________


Intel Q9300 Quad~2.5Ghz
PALIT GTX570
ASUS GTX280 Dedicated PhysX
WD Velociraptor 300GB 10k RPM
WD Caviar Black 1TB 7,200 RPM
4GB Patriot DDR3 1333mhz
Intel BOXDX48BT2 X48
Corsair 1000Watt Modular PSU
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
ASUS VG238H 23" 120Hz 3D-Ready
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't create account on NovaWorld Mr. T Tech Support 10 12-10-2006 01:53 AM
Do I need to create a new NovaWorld Account? Steve Joint Operations 0 11-21-2004 04:22 AM
How do I create a new NovaWorld account? Steve Joint Operations 0 06-26-2004 05:12 PM
How do I create an account to play on NovaWorld? Steve Delta Force 0 02-22-2004 06:50 AM
When I create my Login account I am told that the CD Key Code is already in use DevilDog#1 Delta Force 0 09-09-2002 01:34 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:08 PM.




Powered by vBulletin®