Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Delta Force

Delta Force Anything to do with the Delta Force series of games, DF1, DF2, LW, TFD, BHD, DFX, AF etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-25-2002, 05:59 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,200

Post TFD MED screen resolution

can anyone get it to load with res of 1600x1200

im trying to figure if that is the problem im having.
Photoshop keeps crashing also :S
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-25-2002, 06:41 PM
Scott is offline Scott
Scott's Avatar
AKA. Panther

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 10,583

I can't get the med to work past 1024x768 but adobe works ok. Everythin is just a lil small lol
__________________

04' Dodge SRT-4, Mopar Stage 3, 406whp/436wtq
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-27-2002, 01:09 AM
Dirt*PR* is offline Dirt*PR*
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 137

Re: TFD MED screen resolution

Quote:
Originally posted by StevieB
can anyone get it to load with res of 1600x1200

im trying to figure if that is the problem im having.
ahh soooo. maybe thats y it won't run on my new laptop!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-29-2002, 12:48 PM
frogman*PR* is offline frogman*PR*
Registered User

Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 93

Send a message via ICQ to frogman*PR*
hehe , maybe dirt
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-29-2002, 01:44 PM
Steve is offline Steve
Steve's Avatar
Administrator

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Angleterre
Posts: 21,200

it works @ 1280 x 1024
guess i will have to settle with that
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
In-game Screen Resolution TitaN-R2K Tech Support 8 08-02-2011 09:48 PM
What Screen resolution do you use for the Net? Sal UK General Chat 28 04-22-2005 10:35 AM
When I change my screen resolution, my monitor goes black and doesn’t return Steve Joint Operations 0 06-26-2004 06:17 PM
pictures of TFD MED items sgt roc Delta Force 0 12-26-2002 10:29 PM
TFD Med sally Delta Force 16 08-14-2002 11:15 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:59 PM.




Powered by vBulletin®