Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > phphq.Net > phphq.Net Forums

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-20-2009, 10:15 AM
drakus is offline drakus
Registered User

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1

puploader move and copy file

First of all great script.

Secondly, is there a way to have it not only move the file to a location, but also copy it to another location as well? I need to put the uploaded file in 2 locations on server.

Thanks

Drakus
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-20-2009, 10:54 AM
Scott is offline Scott
Scott's Avatar
AKA. Panther

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 10,919

After (Line 239)
PHP Code:
If(@move_uploaded_file($_FILES['file']['tmp_name'][$i],$folder.$file_name[$i])) {
    
$uploaded=true
Add this:
PHP Code:
copy($folder.$file_name[$i], "./uploads_copies/".$file_name[$i]); 
You'll have to edit the "./uploads_copies/" to your copy path.
__________________

04' Dodge SRT-4, Mopar Stage 3, 406whp/436wtq
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-18-2013, 08:25 AM
hdn
Unregistered

Posts: n/a

hi,
exquzeme, how to i move file after upload tp another server via ftp account?
can i upload only file to another server with ftp ? and use phuploader?
tankx
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ParVdm.sys need a good copy Hellfighter Tech Support 1 12-10-2005 12:00 AM
Can I copy a BHD CD? Stalker61 Tech Support 16 05-05-2004 08:24 AM
Move damn u move Blade Tech Support 1 01-29-2004 03:59 PM
Copy and Paste Agent Smith Delta Force 6 10-16-2002 04:52 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:24 AM.




Powered by vBulletin®