Go Back   Novahq.net Forum > Games > Joint Operations

Joint Operations Anything about the Joint Operations series of games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 03-08-2014, 08:58 AM
stompem is offline stompem
stompem's Avatar
Die Hard

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,928

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACK WIDOW View Post
both nile and med are using guys
Go here


http://www.novahq.net/forum/showthre...t=47498&page=2
__________________

In It For The Game!
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 03-08-2014, 10:45 PM
BLACK WIDOW is offline BLACK WIDOW
BLACK WIDOW's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 29

but to reset landing and flying choppers?
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 03-09-2014, 12:45 AM
stompem is offline stompem
stompem's Avatar
Die Hard

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,928

You can set the waypoints to LOOP or DOES NOT LOOP

If you want landing and take off etc.
Tip: Use 2 waypoints per Helo (3 waypoints if you really more precise actions)

IE:
One for landing and take-off

The other for the flight path



Redirect

or

Reset - Event

or

Reset - Flags: Has Visited

__________________

In It For The Game!

Last edited by stompem; 03-09-2014 at 12:56 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 03-14-2014, 05:13 AM
BLACK WIDOW is offline BLACK WIDOW
BLACK WIDOW's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 29

ok i get it,but have a big problem
sysdump is create because of my aip how to fix it?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 03-14-2014, 06:26 PM
stompem is offline stompem
stompem's Avatar
Die Hard

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,928

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACK WIDOW View Post
ok i get it,but have a big problem
sysdump is create because of my aip how to fix it?
BLACK WIDOW

So many times you have mentioned AIP my friend.

Does anyone know what that is unless you explain?

Many do not know so...

Please explain: AIP?


My answer:????

If you have an altered AIP error then do not alter the AIP (or any file) if it causes an error.

Just return the altered AIP to default if it causes an issue, that's it.
__________________

In It For The Game!
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 03-21-2014, 06:35 AM
BLACK WIDOW is offline BLACK WIDOW
BLACK WIDOW's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 29

base on my brother aip can be error if:
1.event attack distance on vechicle
2.more than 50 vechicle
3.base on pc's speed and memory
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 03-21-2014, 06:35 AM
BLACK WIDOW is offline BLACK WIDOW
BLACK WIDOW's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 29

default aip but got error
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 03-21-2014, 06:36 AM
BLACK WIDOW is offline BLACK WIDOW
BLACK WIDOW's Avatar
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 29

aip-is the file that can fire through vechicles
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 03-21-2014, 02:27 PM
stompem is offline stompem
stompem's Avatar
Die Hard

Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 4,928

Really sorry but I have no idea what you mean.
__________________

In It For The Game!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:31 PM.




Powered by vBulletin®