PDA

View Full Version : More Feedback from Fox6

DevilDog#1
05-17-2005, 09:37 AM
Polls – All the people that are complaining about the poll need to lighten up a bit. I put the poll in the field because I thought it would lighten the mood around here a bit. If you have an idea for a poll that would be a little more geared toward the entire world then please start a thread and have people post their suggestions and PM me the link (just one PM please). This can’t be the biggest issue that is out there.

Free Content – There is some stuff in the works – I can’t promise anything but I’m working on something. If we can get a good map competition going then that would be some content, but I know what it is that you are looking for and I’m looking into it.

DevilDog#1
05-17-2005, 09:39 AM
Suggestions – They are just that - suggestions. I may agree or disagree with some of them but I’m not a developer. Also, there is an approval process that has to happen. Please keep in mind that we are trying to please the most people most of the time. Just because there is a thread that lists several good suggestions it doesn’t mean that the game community in general would like that. I don’t want to turn this into a debate of whose suggestion is better then the others.

I can assure you that we read them. If your suggestion doesn’t get put in the game then my suggestion to you is to make your own mod and play with the people that like it on a private server. I have had friends that have done that and they couldn’t happier. They got the game that they wanted and they found the people that wanted to play the game that way. It’s a win win situation.